Home Current events News releases Hamilton Education Foundation announces award-winners

Info Center

info_newsinfo_videosinfo_calendarInfo resources

Hamilton Education Foundation announces award-winners PDF Print
Wednesday, November 09, 2005 6:00 pm
Sixteen Hamilton School District students have been selected for the Academic Excellence Awards by the Hamilton Education Foundation for the 2004-05 school year. The recipients are:

  • Danielle Barbian, Templeton Middle School;
  • Alison Crane, Hamilton High School;
  • Elizabeth Cychosz, Templeton Middle School;
  • Michael Guzman, Templeton Middle School;
  • Seth Leinbach, Templeton Middle School;
  • Cody Neverman, Lannon Elementary School;
  • Julie Posh, Templeton Middle School;
  • Radoslav Radinov, Templeton Middle School;
  • Alyssa Reetz, Templeton Middle School;
  • Stephanie Rossman Templeton Middle School;
  • Kristen Serchen, Lannon Elementary School;
  • Kristin Souvigny, Templeton Middle School;
  • Chelsea Spangenberg, Templeton Middle School;
  • Daniel Thompson, Templeton Middle School; and
  • Heidi Umhoefer, Templeton Middle School.
Students are nominated by their teachers for academic achievement and performance. Hamilton School District students in kindergarten through grade 12 are eligible for the annual award. The schools listed represent the students’ schools for the 2004-05 year.

The Hamilton Education Foundation is a nonprofit organization dedicated to generating financial support and other resources to enhance and enrich the educational opportunities of Hamilton School District students and teachers. The Foundation is committed to achieving creative and academic excellence for the 21st century.