Home Current events News releases Templeton elects Student Council officers

Info Center

info_newsinfo_videosinfo_calendarInfo resources

Templeton elects Student Council officers PDF Print
Wednesday, August 31, 2005 6:00 pm
The following eighth grade students were elected to the Templeton Middle School Student Council for the 2005-06 school year:

  • President – Andrew Kristensen;
  • Vice president – Jessica Doyle;
  • Recording secretary – Jeannine Hall;
  • Corresponding secretary – Alane Boyle;
  • Historian – Nicole Jurasovich;
  • Sergeant at arms – Constance Dunlap;
  • Web masters - Corie Spankowski and Matthew Kline;
  • Treasurer – Amanda Wagner;
  • Standards of excellence officers – Nathan Mundt and Caryn Knight;
  • Executive committee members – Daniel Thompson, Dana Devine, Alizibeth Mikolajczak, Kelsey Gratz, Benjamin Todd and Brandon Schroeder.